MR. BONES & THE BONEYARD CIRCUS Is Launching A New Album This Halloween

Renuel Fallore
Posted at October 10, 2019

Mr. Bones and the Boneyard Circus has announced the details of their long-awaited fourth album The Grand Phantasma which will be released on October 31 under Tower of Doom.

Leading up to the Halloween launch at Saguijo, the band has released a trilogy of music videos: "Take Me Down" in 2017, "Blood On The Road" in 2018, and "Bedlam" last July.

Look at the official event poster below!

Here's the official tracklist of The Grand Phantasma:

1. The Grand Phantasma

2. Take Me Down

3. Bedlam

4. Blood on The Road

5. The Fall

6. Tiptoes of Emily

7. The Smiling Jackal

8. Sanctuary

9. Yours Truly

10. The Grand Phantasma (Reprise)

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us