Hoy! RIOT Launches Their Debut Album!

Brianne Constantino
Posted at September 19, 2019

Pinoy punk rock-and-roll crew RIOT finally launched their debut album The Best of RIOTand it's super solid, pare!

The band was formed in 2014 and even though they've experienced line up changes over the years, they've been a staple in the local underground scene for quite some time now and have actually gained a strong following thanks to their quirky and fun songs and banging sound.


The 5-piece crew currently consisting of members Johnny Riot, Moi PQ, Robin Tagalog, Jaime Abella and Ryan Tabag recently released their latest single "Digital Kupal" featuring VIE's Rod Rodrigo. Check it out here:

Courtesy: RIOT

We caught up with the "Bangs Not Dead" artists during the launch of their debut record last September 13 at Saguijo. Check out our MYXclusive interview here:

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us