QUEST Reveals Cover Art And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album 'Dream Awake'

Renuel Fallore
Posted at August 14, 2019

Ahead of the release of his new album called Dream Awake this August 30, Quest unveiled the cover art as well as the track list and the featured artists.

“2 years of growth, pain, failures, trust, perseverance, success, defeat, grace gave me the opportunity to create this album. Every track new or old is a piece of me that I would like to share to you,” the singer-songwriter said on his latest post.

Dream Awake will surely be packed with motivational tracks that will uplift one’s soul and help you to go and fight for your dreams. The 11-track album features Rita Daniela for ‘Di Ko Akalain” and Rhap Salazar for the song “One Way Ticket.”

Check out the full album tracklist of Dream Awake below!
Better Days 2.0
Champions Anthem
Nothing Like
Di Ko Akalain
Unlove You
One Way Ticket
I Got You
Eulogy To My Past Life
Begin Again

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us