CHANCE THE RAPPER Recruits SHAWN MENDES And More For Debut 'Owbum'

Camille Santos
Posted at July 28, 2019

We can't help but go completely loco for Chance the Rapper's debut album The Big Day which carried 22⁠—yes, we got that many—earworms. Chano finally unveiled the highly anticipated project to the delight of both new and long-time fans of the Grammy-winning rapper.

The 22-track effort boasts a star-studded lineup that includes Nicki Minaj on "Slide Around", Shawn Mendes on "Ballin Flossin", and Megan Thee Stallion on "Handsome". Other guests musicians who graced the 'owbum' are Bon Iver, Death Cab for Cutie, Timbaland, and more. Plug into The Big Day below.

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us