SLIPKNOT Unveils New Masks In "Unsainted" Music Video

Renuel Fallore
Posted at May 18, 2019

Slipknot just announced a brand new album called We Are Not Your Kind due on August 9! And giving us our first taste of their latest hard-hitting music, the band unveiled its lead single “Unsainted”.

In its enigmatic official music video directed by percussionist M. Shawn Crahan aka “Clown”, the band unveiled of their brand new masks!

Here’s the track listing for We Are Not Your Kind:
01. Insert Coin 
02. Unsainted 
03. Birth Of The Cruel 
04. Death Because Of Death 
05. Nero Forte 
06. Critical Darling 
07. Liar's Funeral 
08. Red Flag 
09. What's Next 
10. Spiders 
Watch "Unsainted" music video here:

Courtesy: Slipknot

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us