LISTEN: THE MAINE Teases Another Track Off The Band's Upcoming Sixth Record

Posted at March 27, 2017

Twelve days prior to the release of Lovely, Little, Lonely!, The Maine gave fans a short preview of the 12th track "How Do You Feel?" off their fortchoming sixth studio album. Give the song a listen below.

John O'Callaghan, Jared Monaco, Garrett Nickelsen, Patrick Kirch and Kennedy Brock will soon embark on a tour to support their new record. Filipino fans will get to see the alternative rock band perform in Manila for Bazooka Rocks on June 24.

Lovely, Little, Lonely! will drop on April 7. For now, you can listen to the record's pre-released tracks, "Bad Behavior" and "Black Butterflies & Déjà Vu."

Do you like the new The Maine tracks? Tell us in the comments!

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us