Here's The Official Tracklist For BTS' Comeback Album!

Karen Jane Ng
Posted at May 14, 2018

We know you're counting down the days to BTS' comeback! So before things totally heat up, here's the official track listing for their upcoming album, Love Yourself: Tear, slated for a May 18 release:

They will be debuting new track off the album live at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards on May 20. While you wait, watch V in the album's breathtaking intro "Singularity" below: 

Courtesy: ibighit 

Are you ready for BTS' comeback? Send us a comment! 

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us