WATCH: GOT7 Drops Teaser For Collaboration With HYORIN

Camille Santos
Posted at February 27, 2018

GOT7 had us busting some moves while listening to a sneak peak of "Only You", the pre-release track to their comeback album Eyes On You. It would be an understatement to say that we're thrilled to hear the full track! Former SISTAR member Hyorin also joined the boys for the song. Hear her belt out some lines in the teaser video below:

Eyes On You—to be released on March 12—will also include six other tracks titled "Look", "The Reason", "Hesitating", "Us", "Thank You", and an instrumental version of "Look". 

JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom will also take on a world tour starting this May in Seoul. Sadly, Manila is not part of the tour, but we're keeping our fingers crossed!

Are you excited for GOT7's comeback? Tell us in the comments!

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us