LOOK: Disney's "A Wrinkle In Time" Soundtrack Features Songs From DEMI LOVATO, DJ KHALED, SIA & More!

Karen Jane Ng
Posted at February 21, 2018

Dynamic women artists will make you believe in magic comes the release of Disney's A Wrinkle In Time soundtrack - the music beyond the stars.

Filmmaker Ava DuVernay happily announced the featured tracks including "Magic" by Sia, "Let Me Live" by Kehlani, "Warrior" by R&B duo Chloe x Halle, "Flower of the Universe" by the returning Sade and "I Believe" by Demi Lovato and DJ Khaled.

A Wrinkle In Time tells the story of young "warrior" girl Meg who discovers peculiar beings as she travels the universe to find and rescue his father.

Embrace the unexpected sound of magic in digital platforms, and theaters, March 9.

Are you ready to hear some magic? Send us a comment!

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us